CAN'T REPRODUCE: Re-opening mobile browser after minimizing - new login?

I hit the home button on my Android device, then pulled up my browser again less than a minute later. I was taken to the TT login page again. Seems like I should be able to continue on from where I left off without needing to login again after such a short time.

I have had this happen several times to me on both mobile and desktop. I wonder if there are so many changes being made that the system is being restarted fairly often to push some of the changes?

That’s really odd. I will try to reproduce it.