Feature Request - Make Event Attendance Sheet with Emergency Contact Info

Hi,

I’m fairly new to using the TT for our Girl Scout troop. Is there a way to print the list of attendees (those who RSVP’d to an event) along with the emergency contact info for them?

I’m looking for: attendee name (all youth and all adults), emergency contact name and phone number.
Nice to have: event date/time & details.

This is required for our council’s property manager at check-in, and needs to be specific to persons on-site (no extras, so I can’t print the whole troop out every time)

Thanks,
–Michele

3 Likes

I am pretty familiar with TT and could not come up with a way to get everything you are looking for in a single report. The Attendance Sheet that would give all RSVP’d members for an event does not include emergency contact information and only gives you the option of a PDF to print not CSV. You can do a Participation report and narrow it down to a specific event and those that RSVPd yes and get a CSV but still not emergency contact. You would then have to do a Members report to get Parent info which could be exported to CSV and then do manual work to get just what you wanted. This sounds like a good feature request for Reports or Attendance Sheet.

Thanks.

How do I file a feature request?

Just change this post to an Idea or create a new post in the Idea section.

1 Like

Description of the full feature:

a custom report based on the RSVP “going” or “maybe” for an event with a line for each participant including:

Participant name, parent name/phone, medical/allergy info. (for all youth and adults)

Include blank lines for “& Guest” rsvp’s, to be filled out at check-in
Optional grouping by patrol