# Transferred family still showing up

**URL:** <https://community.trooptrack.com/t/transferred-family-still-showing-up/10994>\
**Category:** Ask a Question\
**Created:** [September 21, 2020, 5:32pm UTC](https://community.trooptrack.com/t/transferred-family-still-showing-up/10994 "2020-09-21T17:32:49Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![AlyssaOwens1](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/a/e47c2d/32.png) [@AlyssaOwens1](https://community.trooptrack.com/u/AlyssaOwens1)\
**Post date:** [September 21, 2020, 5:32pm UTC](https://community.trooptrack.com/t/transferred-family-still-showing-up/10994/1 "2020-09-21T17:32:49Z")

</div>

We confirmed a girl transfer, and received notice from trooptrack that the transfer was completed, however they are still showing up as activated users. Is it possible that they are in both places? Can I just deactivate them on my end and it won’t mess up anything for the other trip?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![SRUEDU](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex027/user_avatar/community.trooptrack.com/sruedu/32/363_2.png) [@SRUEDU](https://community.trooptrack.com/u/SRUEDU)\
**Post date:** [September 22, 2020, 4:00pm UTC](https://community.trooptrack.com/t/transferred-family-still-showing-up/10994/2 "2020-09-22T16:00:53Z")

</div>

We used to deactivate them all the time with no issues. But we haven’t had a transfer in the last year or so, and definitely not since the TT update.
