My unit likes to reuse sign-up sheets each year. In doing so, there is an annoying issue. Deactivated users stay signed up and the “Unvolunteer” button is missing for them. I can unvolunteer current members but deactivated users have to be re-activated first. It’s annoying, and it’d be a great feature if deactivated users were unvolunteered from all sign-ups in the deactivation process.