Deleting photos

It has come to leadership’s attention that, although we have permission to manage documents and photos and settings at Troop level, we cannot seem to delete individual photos without deleting an entire album. Some families who are leaving our troop would prefer that photos of their children not be in Troop Track anymore, accessible to anyone in the future to see and potentially right click and save. Any advice on whether or not it is possible to delete individual photos is appreciated. I am the Troop Coordinator, and as such have the ability and permissions to do all functions, in theory. Thank you

Hi @ElizabethHigdon,

You can delete individual photos by clicking on the album and then changing the view to “list view” and clicking on “delete” below the photo.

Thanks,

David Keener
TroopTrack