I recently started seeing the “Your Account Will Expire …” banner. I’ve been getting emails from other members of the troop who are also seeing the banner. I have a test person set up in our account and when I log in as that person, the banner doesn’t show up - so clearly it’s not displayed for everyone.
So my question is, who sees the banner? Is it privilege based? If so, what privilege do you use to decide who sees it?