We paid for our TT subscription yesterday and while I can see on my account it has been paid, I am still receiving countdown emails for it as well is it still shows on my page when I log in. We’ve never had that happen before and I need to make sure we won’t be locked out of our account.
Hi @SRUEDU, in this particular case I don’t see a payment being made. I think a subscription was created and then cancelled before the payment actually occurred. I could be wrong however, so if you have a receipt please forward it to my email firstname.lastname@example.org. I can’t find a payment, though I do see the subscription.
Just emailed the receipt we had.